Tuesday, June 2, 2020

NMMS Result 2020- Chief Minister’s Special Scholarship Exam Result

NMMS Result 2020- Chief Minister’s Special Scholarship Exam Result: Hon'ble Chief Minister's Special Scholarship (NMMS) Examination 2020-2021 Result for Class V and Class VII in Assam has been released at the official website of Directorate of Elementary Education at dee.assam.gov.in. The list of successful candidates in Chief Minister’s Special Scholarship Examination 2020 Result Assam has been uploaded in pdf and excel sheet format for download.

CM Scholarship Result 2020- Britti Pariksha Exam Class V & VIII

Chief Minister's special scholarship scheme was started by the Assam Government in 2012. In this scholarship scheme, Directorate of Primary Education, Assam organizes a competitive exam for students of class 5th and 8th in every academic year and will be rewarded for successful students. Thousands of students are benefiting from this special scholarship and this year also it will be held from the second quarter of 2020. The students who were appeared in the CM’s special scholarship examination 2020 will be able to check their result after a few days. Assam Chief Minister’s Special Scholarship Exam Result 2020 qualified candidates list for the students appeared in NMMS 2020 will be available along with Status Report at the official website.

CM Special Scholarship Examination 2020 Overview

  • Name of organization: Directorate of Elementary Education, Assam
  • Exam name: Chief Minister’s Special Scholarship Examination 2019-20
  • Category: Result
  • Status: Available
  • Eligible Classes: 5th Standard & 8th Standard
  • Date of Examination (Class 5th): 1st February 2020
  • Date of Examination (Class 8th): 2nd February 2020

Important Links of Chief Minister’s Special Scholarship Scheme

Download Result 2019: Click Here

Download Result 2020: Click Here



Post a Comment

Popular Posts

Recent Posts

Text Widget


Blog Archive